What happens to current employee bookings when I make a change in group limits?

For administrators

Lucia Biscarini
Written by Lucia BiscariniLast update 11 days ago

In this case, all bookings that do not exceed the newly set limits will remain valid. Reservations that do not comply with the new settings, on the other hand, will be canceled. At the same time, the employee will be notified via email of the change in the status of their reservations.

Did this answer your question?