My subscription has been disabled
What happens to my business data when my subscription is disabled
What does it mean that my subscription has been disabled?
After 60 days after a subscription has ended, Nibol will delete all the data of the company in question and change the status to Disabled.
At this point, any time you want to activate a new subscription with Nibol, you will have to create your account from scratch and re-enter all your company data.
If you want to activate a new subscription, contact us at the email address email@example.com
You can find all the information related to the status of your subscription by going to business.nibol.co > once you have entered your credentials > go to the bottom left and click on Billing > click on Subscription.
Did this answer your question?