My subscription has been disabled
What happens to my company data when my subscription is disabled
Written by Marta BattistaLast update 9 months ago
❌ Employee member
What does it mean that my subscription has been disabled?
After the 60-day terminated status of a subscription, Nibol will delete all the data of the company in question and change the status to
At this point, whenever you want to activate a new subscription with Nibol, you will have to create your account from scratch and re-enter all your company data.
If you want to activate a new subscription, please contact us at email@example.com.
You can find all the information regarding the status of your subscription by going to business.nibol.co > once you have entered your credentials > go to the bottom left and click on
Billing > click on
Did this answer your question?