What happens to current employee bookings when I make a change within the group limits
FAQ for admins
Written by Marta BattistaLast update 9 months ago
In this case, all bookings that do not exceed the newly set limits will remain valid. Reservations that do not comply with the new settings will be canceled. At the same time, the employee will be notified by email of the change in the status of his or her bookings.
Did this answer your question?