Cancel a booking for one of your colleagues
Find out here how to cancel your colleague's booking directly from the admin platform
As an administrator, you can cancel your colleagues' bookings!
Find out how:
Access the administrator platform and select the “Activities” section next to Locations or Parking
Here you can select with a click the reservations you are interested in canceling.
Once selected, click on the basket symbol to cancel them 🗑️
Once a reservation has been canceled, each user will receive a communication that shows the details of what happened cancellation including the name of the administrator who wrote the cancellation.
Below you can see an example:
Nice to know:
It is possible to cancel reservations only on the administrator platform
Once the activity report has been downloaded, there will be two new columns: created by and deleted by, which show the email of the administrator who wrote the cancellation
The status corresponding to a canceled booking will be: company_cancelled
Did this answer your question?