What happens to current employee bookings when I make a change in group limits
FAQ for administrators
In this case, all reservations that do not exceed the new established limits will remain valid. Reservations that do not respect the new settings will be canceled. At the same time, the employee will be notified by email of the change in the status of their reservations.
Did this answer your question?