Before completing a reservation, you can decide to show the other people reserving at the same venue that you are there.

This means the Community will see your photo and bio so that you can eventually start networking with people once in the venue.

We think networking environment is great, because it fights isolation and creates new connections. If you don't want to share with others you are in the reserved venue you can always decide not to share your data.

Did this answer your question?