To delete one or more users from Nibol, from business.nibol.co, select the checkbox beside their name, and click on the "Delete" icon (🗑️) on the upper side of the table.

If you will have to invite a user that you have previously deleted, just click again on "Add" in the upper right side of the screen and enter the required information about him/her (name, surname, email address and role).

Did this answer your question?